Latest Products https://www.harshaexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 29 Jun 2022 09:40:35 +0530 en-us https://www.harshaexports.co.in Indian Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.harshaexports.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi husked coconut https://www.harshaexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These are fully matured coconuts but while de-husking, the husk is left intact over the "eyes" of the coconut. This is a sensitive area, and by protecting it we can increase the shelf life of the coconut as the area susceptible to decay is protected. Indian Fresh Banana https://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-fresh-banana.htm https://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-fresh-banana.htm Sun, 01 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Packing format Per BOX 13kg net weight 14 kg gross weight. 4,5,6.