Latest Products http://www.harshaexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:10:33 +0530 en-us http://www.harshaexports.co.in Indian Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/indian-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Basmati Rice Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/ir-64-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sella Basmati Rice http://www.harshaexports.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Sat, 29 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi husked coconut http://www.harshaexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.harshaexports.co.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These are fully matured coconuts but while de-husking, the husk is left intact over the "eyes" of the coconut. This is a sensitive area, and by protecting it we can increase the shelf life of the coconut as the area susceptible to decay is protected.